Reviews on Zillow
1221165
"Val Brier was my real estate agent. At the time I was interested in selling my home. Val always had several clients interested in my home and showed ... more "
5.0/5.0
by Pilot710
923438
"Val listened to us and then found a great house that exactly fit our preferences. She was responsive, prepared and a pleasure to work with. I would ... more "
5.0/5.0
by pwatler

Received Date: Aug 27, 2016

Reviewer:Buddy Fritz <bfritz812@gmail.com>
Rating: 5-STAR

Review:
Val did a great job for us. Since we live in Hawaii now - attention to detail was critical as we were selling a home remotely. Val got us top dollar, quickly, which was so nice. Thank you for your service Val!

City:Kailua-Kona

State:HI

 


Val Brier has sold and helped us purchase several homes. We trust her implicitly.
— Lisa H - Santa Fe

 
We have known and worked with Val for over 10+ years. She recently sold our home in a little over a week for an above asking price. I would (and have) recommend her to my friends. Her negotiating skills are especially masterful.
Ratings & Reviews for Val Brier on Zillow
http://www.zillow.com/profile/Val-Brier/
— 06/06/2014 - zuser20140606150553750 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Santa Fe, NM.

 
Valerie helped us purchase our new home in New Mexico; in addition, she has also represented at least 10 of our good friends. She knows the business; knows our neighborhood; and most of all, she can be trusted to work hard on your behalf.
Ratings & Reviews for Val Brier on Zillow
http://www.zillow.com/profile/Val-Brier/
— 06/04/2014 - lhinson11 Bought a Single Family home in 2002 in Santa Fe, NM

Received Date: Jul 14, 2016
Reviewer:Mark Delfs <mrdelfs@usa.net>
Rating: 5-STAR

Review:
Our experience with Val as our agent was very positive. She is very skilled at all aspects of the selling and buying process. She first helped us to get the house we wanted to purchase under contract at favorable terms. She then guided us through getting our house ready to go on the market as soon as possible. The listing she created for our home generated a lot of interest; we quickly received two offers and in less than a week we had our house under contract at just above the listing price. She made the whole process as painless and efficient as possible for us. We were able to close on the sale of our home the day before the closing on our purchase of our new home. We particularly appreciated her skill in assessing the market, in dealing with other agents and in negotiating the inspection and objections process. We enthusiastically recommend Val.

City:Santa Fe

State:NM


 

"We have recommend Val Brier to our friends and others interested in Santa Fe, New Mexico residential real estate. Here’s why:"

  •  She is passionate about her work and is committed to great customer service 
  •   She returns calls and emails quickly 
  •   She uses leading edge technology to get the job done 
  •   She knows the neighborhoods 
  •   She explained everything she was doing and why
  •   She has a large network of resources once you’ve moved into your new home
  •   She is fun to partner with while serving as a strong advocate

- J & S Winters
5/14/2015


 
Val listened to us and then found a great house that exactly fit our preferences. She was responsive, prepared and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend without reservation.
Ratings & Reviews for Val Brier on Zillow
(http://www.zillow.com/profile/Val-Brier/)
— 08/20/2014 - pwatler Bought a home in 2013

 
Val is very professional in that she was well informed of the local market and explained in detail realistically what I should expect in terms of price. She has kept me abreast of all issues concerning the ongoing process of what my responsibilities are and what she is ethically accountable for. She keeps in close communication, returning all calls and emails. She looks after my best interest and advises me in the negotiation process. I recommend her without reservation.
Ratings & Reviews for Val Brier on Zillow
http://www.zillow.com/profile/Val-Brier/
— 06/04/2014 - zuser20140604180823095 Sold a home in 2014

 

Received Date: Mar 4, 2016
Reviewer:Grier2
Rating: 5-STAR

Review:
Val Brier is very professional in every aspect of the real estate listing and selling process and was so in listing and negotiating the sale of our home. She was extremely helpful in formulating our objections when we bought our new home and negotiating the final selling price using those objections as leverage. There was some difficulties in working with the title company in both the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new home, and here again Ms. Brier handled these problems areas admirable to our advantage.

City:Santa Fe

State:NM


VBG Zillow Review
 
What a blessing to have found Val Brier. We knew nothing about Santa Fe apart from the fact that we liked the environment, location and climate. Val understood and worked within our budget to find the perfect housing solution for our retirement. When things appeared to be falling apart with our new home build, she was always ready to show us additional options on nearly a moments notice. Always cheerful, available and strategic, Val never shrunk from helping us meet every objective from beginning to end. She is professional and extremely pleasant to work with. If you are looking for a real estate agent in the Santa Fe area don’t look any further than Val Brier. Dan Fischer
Ratings & Reviews for Val Brier on Zillow
(http://www.zillow.com/profile/Val-Brier/)
— 06/04/2014 - zuser20140604185000613 Bought a home in 2014

Val and Robyn provided excellent service and assistance in looking for my home and during the negotiation process. They were always great to work with, pleasant and professional. They listened to my concerns and did everything they could to address them. They are both consummate professionals and experts in SF real estate, they will represent you well! Thanks you two!
— - 3/15 lithicsboy@yahoo.com: